Новая и Самая Популярная песня в Клубах США «Счастье» – Alexis Jordan – Happiness with lyrics

http://video.rutube.ru/f4c3ef6556889042e149675c0b21ed62

Oписание

lyrics – mmm mmm mmm (4x)I gotta turn this car aroundI never should have left you thereBoy this traffic is making me sickBoy I can?t wait to have you nearI gotta hurry hurry hurryNow quick quick quickJust step on the gas cause I don?t wanna miss thisThis opportunity will only come once in my life, my lifeI gotta hurry hurry hurryNow quick quick quickJust step on the gas cause I don?t wanna miss thisSee what your bringin me boy is pricelessI gotta be out of my mind not to try this(2x)Through strength I found loveIn time I found myself in happiness with youMmm mmm mmm mmm (4x)Boy I need to say what?s in my heartI was scared but I?ll do my partI came back to tell you face to faceSo what we have won?t go to wasteI gotta hurry hurry hurryNow quick quick quickJust step on the gas cause I don?t wanna miss thisFind More lyrics at http://www.sweetslyrics.com This opportunity will only come once in my life, my life YeahSorry sorry sorry I?m coming down to fix thisYou should know how I feel I know I got you twistedSee what your bringin me boy is pricelessI gotta be out of my mind not to try this(2x)Through strength I found loveIn time I found myself in happiness with youThe things that you can give to meI can feel it when your holding me closeYou're like your one of the world wondersI know I?m going underCome see that I?m ready for thisAnd you're so good for meYou?re my true joyYou make me wanna sayMmm mmm mmm mmm (4x)(2x)Through strength I found loveIn time I found myself in happiness with you

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

